Scroll To Top
Dining Guide Home Page

Princeton, NJ Dining Guide Events

Events for Sunday August 21, 2022

Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market

Share:


Sunday August 21, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Hunterdon Land Trust opens a new Farmers’ Market season Sunday, May 15 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. at the historic Dvoor Farm, 111 Mine St. in Flemington. The producers’-only market will run every Sunday from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. through Nov. 20. Shoppers will find organic fruits and vegetables, all-natural meats, fresh-baked breads, cave-ripened cheeses, honey, pies, plants, locally roasted coffee, milk, eggs and more. About 20 farmers and vendors will participate in the market this season.

Most farmers accept credit cards. Parking is free and easily accessible






Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Sunday September 25, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 02, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 09, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 16, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 23, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday October 30, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday November 06, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday November 13, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
Sunday November 20, 2022 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers’ Market
2022 Sep Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30