Scroll To Top
Dining Guide Home Page

Princeton, NJ Dining Guide Events

Events for Saturday September 5, 2020

West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market

Share:
Print this Page


Saturday September 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Vaughn Drive at the Princeton Junction Train Station

Vendors sell fresh produce, meats, baked goods, and more. Yes We Can! food drive ongoing. Face masks required. Bring your own bags. Limit of two shoppers per family.

We ask that you exercise patience in this new now, and join us in being grateful for the abundance of local food and for the farmers and vendors who work tirelessly to bring their bounty to our tables.

Click here for more information






Upcoming 14 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Saturday August 15, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday August 22, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday August 29, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday September 12, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday September 19, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday September 26, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 03, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 10, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 17, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 24, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday October 31, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday November 07, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday November 14, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
Saturday November 21, 2020 9:00 AM 1:00 PM West Windsor Community Farmers’ Market
2020 Aug Today
SU M T W TH F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31