Scroll To Top
Dining Guide Home Page

Princeton, NJ Dining Guide Events

Events for Thursday June 13, 2019

Princeton Farmers Market, Hinds Plaza

Share:
Print this Page


Thursday June 13, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Seasonal and organic produce from local farmers, flowers, crafts and a variety of edibles are available through 3 p.m. at this weekly event. Live music from 12:30-2:30 p.m. Co-sponsored by the library and Princeton Farmers Market.






Upcoming 9 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday July 02, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 09, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 16, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 23, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday July 30, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 06, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 13, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 20, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
Thursday August 27, 2020 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Princeton Farmers Market
2020 Jul Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31