Scroll To Top
Dining Guide Home Page

Events for Thursday January 5, 2023


Holiday Wined Down, Crossing Vineyards & Winery

Share:


Thursday January 5, 2023
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Had enough of the holiday “hustle and bustle”? Snow worries! Join us at Mc Avoy’s to relax and unwined with a glass (or two) of Crossing Vineyards’ award-winning wines. Drink specials and Light Bites available from the bar. No cover charge.

Click here for more information


 
Upcoming 10 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Thursday February 02, 2023 7:00 PM Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday February 09, 2023 7:00 PM Pairing Wine and Popcorn, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday February 16, 2023 7:00 PM Wine, Cheese, Charcuterie, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Sunday February 19, 2023 1:00 PM Cookies and Cabernet, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday February 23, 2023 7:00 PM Shaken and Stirred - Mardi Gras Edition, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Saturday February 25, 2023 12:00 PM 6:00 PM Mardi Gras Celebration, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday March 02, 2023 7:00 PM Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday March 09, 2023 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Ladies Night Out, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday March 23, 2023 7:00 PM Pairing Wine and Chocolate , Crossing Vineyards & Winery
Thursday March 30, 2023 7:00 PM Tarot Card Reading & Wine Tasting, Crossing Vineyards & Winery
2023 Feb Today
SU M T W TH F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28